Take back control

Do you no longer recognize yourself in the traditional system? Are you looking for a more responsible, transparent and respectful model? Us too! This is why we created Nøelse. We adapt ourself to our customers and not the other way around.

Open an accounticon arrow

Nøelse is designed by
and for you

You always have a choice

Nøelse gives you back the power over your money. You select the services you need, configure your notifications and follow your account activity in real time. In short, if you have the Nøelse Card, you have all the cards in your hand. It's your turn !

All our customers are equal

Nøelse offers a similar service to all its customers, accessible without minimum income, anywhere in Europe. You are equal but remain a unique customer. This is why from our basic package, our features are à la carte.

You are listened to and understood

Nøelse offers you an efficient customer service. Reactive first, because some questions don't wait. And secondly, it's personalised, so that we can best meet your needs. Our advisors speak your language and share your interests. To contact them, nothing could be easier: just shake your smartphone!

Innovation at your service

At Nøelse, we want technology to make your daily life easier. Innovate yes, but only if it makes your life easier. Our goal is to take you as far as possible by maximizing your purchasing power. This is why we are transparent and at the forefront of digital technology.

Ecology, at the heart of Nøelse

Nøelse is a depository and not an investment institution. Your money does not finance anything other than your projects. We are also reducing our consumption of paper and plastic. Our service is 100% digital and our cards in physical version are optional, in line with our ecological commitment.

By continuing to browse, you accept the use of third-party services that may install cookies.

Reprenez le contrôle

Vous ne vous reconnaissez plus dans le système bancaire traditionnel ? Vous êtes en quête d’un modèle plus responsable, transparent et respectueux ? Nous aussi, c’est pourquoi nous avons créé Nøelse. Nous nous adaptons à nos clients et non l’inverse.

Ouvrir un compteicon arrow

Nøelse est pensée par
et pour vous

Vous avez toujours le choix

Nøelse vous redonne le pouvoir sur votre argent. Vous choisissez les services dont vous avez besoin, paramétrez vos notifications et suivez, en temps réel, l'activité de votre compte. Bref, si vous avez la Carte Nøelse, vous avez toutes les cartes en mains. A vous de jouer !

Tous nos clients sont égaux

Nøelse propose un service similaire à tous ses clients, accessible sans revenu minimum et ce, partout en Europe. Vous êtes égaux mais restez un client unique. C'est pourquoi à partir de notre forfait de base, nos fonctionnalités sont à la carte.

Vous êtes écoutés et compris

Nøelse vous propose un service client performant. Réactif d'abord, car certaines questions n'attendent pas. Personnalisé ensuite, pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Nos conseillers parlent votre langue et partagent vos centres d'intérêts. Pour les contacter, rien de plus simple : secouez votre smartphone !

L'innovation à votre service

Chez Nøelse, la technologie doit vous faciliter le quotidien. Innover oui, mais seulement si ça vous simplifie la vie. Notre but est de vous emmener le plus loin possible en maximisant votre pouvoir d'achat. C'est pourquoi nous sommes transparents et à la pointe du digital.

L'écologie, au coeur de Nøelse

Nøelse est un établissement de dépôt et non d'investissement. Votre argent ne finance rien d'autre que vos projets. Aussi, nous réduisons notre consommation de papier et de plastique. Notre service est 100% digital et nos cartes en version physique sont en option, en adéquation à notre engagement écologique.